Are you getting the most out of your GO! Qubes? After this class, you will be! Pam has put together an informative lesson to educate you on how to use the grid system to fully utilize your GO! Qubes. 

Shop Qubes: https://www.accuquilt.com/go-cutter-dies/go-qubes.html 

Download the GO! 4-Patch Fun Quilt Pattern: https://www.accuquilt.com/go-4-patch-fun-quilt-pattern.html  

Download the GO! Qube 6” Pinwheel Kite Throw Quilt Pattern: https://www.accuquilt.com/go-qube-6-pinwheel-kite-throw-quilt-pattern.html  

Download the GO! Rainbow Swirls Throw Quilt Pattern: https://www.accuquilt.com/go-rainbow-swirls-throw-quilt-pattern.html  

Download the GO! Qube 8” Friendship Star Table Topper Pattern: https://www.accuquilt.com/go-qube-8-friendship-star-table-topper-pattern.html  

Download the GO! Qube 8” Cardtrick Baby Quilt Pattern: https://www.accuquilt.com/go-qube-8-cardtrick-baby-quilt-pattern.html  

Download the GO! Qube Companion Angles 8” Starry Path Quilt Pattern: https://www.accuquilt.com/go-qube-companion-angles-8-starry-path-quilt-pattern.html  

Download the GO! Shoo Fly Spin Throw Quilt Pattern: https://www.accuquilt.com/go-shoo-fly-spin-throw-quilt-pattern.html  

Download the GO! Qube 8” Bear’s Paw Chisel Throw Quilt Pattern: https://www.accuquilt.com/go-qube-8-bear-s-paw-chisel-throw-quilt-pattern.html  

Download the GO! Qube 8” Twirling Petals Quilt Pattern: https://www.accuquilt.com/go-qube-8-twirling-petals-quilt-pattern.html  

Download the GO! Qube Krazy Kites Throw Quilt Pattern: https://www.accuquilt.com/go-qube-krazy-kites-throw-quilt-pattern.html  

Download the GO! Qube 6” Plus Points Quilt Pattern: https://www.accuquilt.com/go-qube-6-plus-points-quilt-pattern.html  
 
Download the GO! Qube Epic Mix & Match Sampler Quilt Pattern: https://www.accuquilt.com/go-qube-epic-mix-match-sampler-quilt-pattern.html

SHOP NOW